Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

4 Hours

per person /
$

30

Home Courses

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Teacher

Ben Jackson

Category

Theory lessons

Course Attendees

Still no participant

Our Program

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Course Description

Officially named Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE Course) this driver education course is still a commonly referred to as de The Drug and Alcohol course. The 4-hour TLSAE Class is for the individual who has never had a Driver's License. A student must be a resident of Florida and our school requires you to be at least 15 1/2 years old at the time of the course registration.

More Information

Florida Statute (F.S) 322.095 requires any first time Florida driver license applicant to complete a traffic law and substance abuse education program prior to obtaining a Learners Permit.

Florida state law requires successful completion of a TLSAE course prior to obtaining a Florida Drivers License Permit for all first time drivers.

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Course Description

Officially named Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE Course) this driver education course is still a commonly referred to as de The Drug and Alcohol course. The 4-hour TLSAE Class is for the individual who has never had a Driver's License. A student must be a resident of Florida and our school requires you to be at least 15 1/2 years old at the time of the course registration.

More Information

Florida Statute (F.S) 322.095 requires any first time Florida driver license applicant to complete a traffic law and substance abuse education program prior to obtaining a Learners Permit.

Florida state law requires successful completion of a TLSAE course prior to obtaining a Florida Drivers License Permit for all first time drivers.

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Course Description

Officially named Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE Course) this driver education course is still a commonly referred to as de The Drug and Alcohol course. The 4-hour TLSAE Class is for the individual who has never had a Driver's License. A student must be a resident of Florida and our school requires you to be at least 15 1/2 years old at the time of the course registration.

More Information

Florida Statute (F.S) 322.095 requires any first time Florida driver license applicant to complete a traffic law and substance abuse education program prior to obtaining a Learners Permit.

Florida state law requires successful completion of a TLSAE course prior to obtaining a Florida Drivers License Permit for all first time drivers.

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Course Description

Officially named Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE Course) this driver education course is still a commonly referred to as de The Drug and Alcohol course. The 4-hour TLSAE Class is for the individual who has never had a Driver's License. A student must be a resident of Florida and our school requires you to be at least 15 1/2 years old at the time of the course registration.

More Information

Florida Statute (F.S) 322.095 requires any first time Florida driver license applicant to complete a traffic law and substance abuse education program prior to obtaining a Learners Permit.

Florida state law requires successful completion of a TLSAE course prior to obtaining a Florida Drivers License Permit for all first time drivers.

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Course Description

Officially named Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE Course) this driver education course is still a commonly referred to as de The Drug and Alcohol course. The 4-hour TLSAE Class is for the individual who has never had a Driver's License. A student must be a resident of Florida and our school requires you to be at least 15 1/2 years old at the time of the course registration.

More Information

Florida Statute (F.S) 322.095 requires any first time Florida driver license applicant to complete a traffic law and substance abuse education program prior to obtaining a Learners Permit.

Florida state law requires successful completion of a TLSAE course prior to obtaining a Florida Drivers License Permit for all first time drivers.

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Course Description

Officially named Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE Course) this driver education course is still a commonly referred to as de The Drug and Alcohol course. The 4-hour TLSAE Class is for the individual who has never had a Driver's License. A student must be a resident of Florida and our school requires you to be at least 15 1/2 years old at the time of the course registration.

More Information

Florida Statute (F.S) 322.095 requires any first time Florida driver license applicant to complete a traffic law and substance abuse education program prior to obtaining a Learners Permit.

Florida state law requires successful completion of a TLSAE course prior to obtaining a Florida Drivers License Permit for all first time drivers.

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Course Description

Officially named Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE Course) this driver education course is still a commonly referred to as de The Drug and Alcohol course. The 4-hour TLSAE Class is for the individual who has never had a Driver's License. A student must be a resident of Florida and our school requires you to be at least 15 1/2 years old at the time of the course registration.

More Information

Florida Statute (F.S) 322.095 requires any first time Florida driver license applicant to complete a traffic law and substance abuse education program prior to obtaining a Learners Permit.

Florida state law requires successful completion of a TLSAE course prior to obtaining a Florida Drivers License Permit for all first time drivers.

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Course Description

Officially named Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE Course) this driver education course is still a commonly referred to as de The Drug and Alcohol course. The 4-hour TLSAE Class is for the individual who has never had a Driver's License. A student must be a resident of Florida and our school requires you to be at least 15 1/2 years old at the time of the course registration.

More Information

Florida Statute (F.S) 322.095 requires any first time Florida driver license applicant to complete a traffic law and substance abuse education program prior to obtaining a Learners Permit.

Florida state law requires successful completion of a TLSAE course prior to obtaining a Florida Drivers License Permit for all first time drivers.

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Course Description

Officially named Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE Course) this driver education course is still a commonly referred to as de The Drug and Alcohol course. The 4-hour TLSAE Class is for the individual who has never had a Driver's License. A student must be a resident of Florida and our school requires you to be at least 15 1/2 years old at the time of the course registration.

More Information

Florida Statute (F.S) 322.095 requires any first time Florida driver license applicant to complete a traffic law and substance abuse education program prior to obtaining a Learners Permit.

Florida state law requires successful completion of a TLSAE course prior to obtaining a Florida Drivers License Permit for all first time drivers.

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Florida 4 hour Alcohol & Drug Course

Course Description

Officially named Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE Course) this driver education course is still a commonly referred to as de The Drug and Alcohol course. The 4-hour TLSAE Class is for the individual who has never had a Driver's License. A student must be a resident of Florida and our school requires you to be at least 15 1/2 years old at the time of the course registration.

More Information

Florida Statute (F.S) 322.095 requires any first time Florida driver license applicant to complete a traffic law and substance abuse education program prior to obtaining a Learners Permit.

Florida state law requires successful completion of a TLSAE course prior to obtaining a Florida Drivers License Permit for all first time drivers.

Course Reviews

Still no reviews

Course Description

Officially named Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE Course) this driver education course is still a commonly referred to as de The Drug and Alcohol course. The 4-hour TLSAE Class is for the individual who has never had a Driver's License. A student must be a resident of Florida and our school requires you to be at least 15 1/2 years old at the time of the course registration.

More Information

Florida Statute (F.S) 322.095 requires any first time Florida driver license applicant to complete a traffic law and substance abuse education program prior to obtaining a Learners Permit.

Florida state law requires successful completion of a TLSAE course prior to obtaining a Florida Drivers License Permit for all first time drivers.

Our Main Teachers

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean egestas magna at porttitor vehicula.

Kaylin Moore

CAR DRIVING TEACHER
VIEW PROFILE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean egestas magna at porttitor vehicula.

Jane Taylor

TRUCK DRIVING TEACHER
VIEW PROFILE

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean egestas magna at porttitor vehicula.

Price : 30 $

Max Availability : 10

Difficulty : Beginner Expert Intermediate

Location : Headquarter School Branch

Typology : Premium

Question




Related Products

08-07-2016

2 Days

1 Week 12 Hours 2 Days

1 Week 8 Hours